You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Theory of Yin-Yang

in #yin-yang6 years ago

hey thank you for the feedback, I use this site https://www.freeimages.com, they have great free pics. I am glad that you enjoy my content. On Monday I will post my first herb medication blog which will be on the all famous ginger and its benefits. Sadly the free pics of finer does not look so appealing so I guess I have to dust out my photoshop and click a few pics of my own.

I am so happy and grateful to you for your feedback, I really do appreciate it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for letting us know where they came from. We do worry about things like that here - as to not pay attention puts us, as a platform, at risk.
It's totally fine to use stock/free images, as long as it's sourced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61