You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Theory of Yin-Yang

in #yin-yang5 years ago

I love your post. However, please make sure that the images you use are sourced. (and that they're licensed for your use.) It's easy to so by using code like this:
[ name of source ] ( url of source ) (omit spaces to make it work.)
Keep up the great work and welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

hey thank you for the feedback, I use this site https://www.freeimages.com, they have great free pics. I am glad that you enjoy my content. On Monday I will post my first herb medication blog which will be on the all famous ginger and its benefits. Sadly the free pics of finer does not look so appealing so I guess I have to dust out my photoshop and click a few pics of my own.

I am so happy and grateful to you for your feedback, I really do appreciate it.

Thank you so much for letting us know where they came from. We do worry about things like that here - as to not pay attention puts us, as a platform, at risk.
It's totally fine to use stock/free images, as long as it's sourced.

I don't know how to create a table on the word editor so I took a screen grab of an excel table that I created and uploaded it as an image. Thank yo for helping me with my error. I have now corrected it.

I came back to let you know that I chose to feature you in my entry to this week's {Pay it Forward Curation Contest](https://steemit.com/pifc/@viking-ventures/my-entry-for-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-30) where we share some great articles every week! As such, I have followed you, upvoted and resteemed your post. Keep up the great work!

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. I feel like it is my duty to provide free education to those who seek it. Nelson Mandela had a dream that one day education would be free to all, as he took his long walk to freedom. this is my step forward in providing free education to those who seek it.

That's totally fine too. It's just good to mention at the end of your article where they come from - that's all. :-)

I will be back later... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92