You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stardate 11.28.18 Yoga: Non-Attachment

in #yoga5 years ago

How do you have Yogic Thoughts??

Tell me because I've been Involved with living YOGA for So Long and I never ever had any Yogic Thoughts.

So please Enlighten Me Mrs.Saramiller how do you have Yogic Thoughts.

Sort:  

Good day, @amarbir! What do you mean by Yogic Thoughts?

My thoughts on yoga today??

This is what came to my mind when I thought about yoga on this day, so I wanted share. What comes to your mind when you think of yoga?

I don't think YOGA. I Love to Live it.

Is thinking part of living?

Yup. But do you want to stay Restricted to The Experience of Your Psychological Drama or Are You Hungry for MORE??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86