You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stretching into Spring: Padangusthasana and Hanging Forward Fold

in #yoga6 years ago

Lovely idea to break down each of the poses. I always notice a very big difference in the flexibility of my Padangusthasana if I have missed my ashtanga practice for a little while. Especially first thing in the morning - stiff hamstrings!

Sort:  

Oh! Morning practice... how mixed feelings I have about this. (I'm in truth a night person.)

I hear you, i am naturally a night owl, but over time i have managed to face those morning practices. I find i am stiff and it is hard, i have to go a bit easier at first but i feels so good sitting down to my breakfast afterwards x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52