You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons you should be doing Yoga- The second FIVE

in #yoga6 years ago

YES, thank you! Yoga=Union, through the asana's, is a way one can find that union. I know I would not be who I am today without it. Its funny though, when we really look deep we find that it has always been here with us. Great post! I'm just starting out here on Steemit (and am so excited about this platform!) happy to find another Yogi here, Much Love! Namaste

Sort:  

Yes, indeed I am glad you bring this up as I completely agree. Yoga has allowed for me to find so many unlit areas of my life and and bring them to light. If it wasn't for yoga, who knows where I would be right now... so i keep flowing onwards and upwards.

Yoga has been instilled and ingrained in me and I know it has been there for society too, it is just the matter of who decides to really embark and reap those benefits with which this practice provides.

Happy yoga yogi :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87