You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens with my back when I am a Yoga beginner student?

in #yoga6 years ago

Thank you @marceiladiomede for this information. I have always accepted and acknowledged any pain coming from the practice of my disciplines. It is indeed the body speaking it's language.
Also I have come to understand (this is only my interpretation and not be taken as advice) that when you practice Yoga the mind changes. So the body aches are not merely muscle aches, they are actually the body shedding the "past" and recreating itself to suit the "new" MIND.
Great and important information for beginners, so as to welcome the pain and keep on practicing without giving up.
One must always use common sense though, to not go overboard, and have a proper, trained instructor.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing! I love how you explain your yoga interiorization!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94