You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project DudeLand Presents: In the Union is the Force Cooperation between Steemians bringing Joy and Smiles to Communities in Venezuela /// Thank you very Much Steemit /// Fundraising ///

in #youarehope6 years ago

Hi @bigdude, excellent work you are doing.

Are you still needing more funds for the shoes?

Sort:  

Hi, my good friend.

If I am still collecting money for the purchase of more shoes, the delivery of 30 pairs of shoes was done, the goal is 100 pairs of new shoes that will be given to the children who need it most, all the SBD collected by this publication will be used for the purchase of shoes. @pennsif

I hope you can buy some more pairs of shoes for the children with this.

@bigdude, your shoe project has been chosen to receive a donation of 15 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @aggroed, @cryptocurator, @dreemit, @gmuxx, @goldendawne, @hungryhustle, @mother2chicks, @nikolina, @redrica, @starkerz

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.

Wow, I can not believe it seems like I was in a dream.

What a happiness to have such good friends who have that confidence in you, who believe in what you do and give you a helping hand.

I have no words to thank this beautiful gesture they have had, they do not know how happy those children will be.

I will change the 15 SBDs that have donated me as soon as possible. To buy shoes because in my country everything goes up in price every day, also when the POST payment is made, I will buy more shoes and my SBD will also use them to buy more shoes.

May God bless you, I am very happy. @pennsif, @aggroed, @cryptocurator, @dreemit, @gmuxx, @goldendawne, @hungryhustle, @mother2chicks, @nikolina, @redrica, @starkerz

Well spotted @pennsif! you never cease to find that worthy cause!

This is definitely a good cause. Hopefully A Dollar A Day can help more on this.

Project Dudeland @bigdude has been chosen to receive another donation of 15 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @aggroed, @cryptocurator, @deliberator, @gmuxx, @goldendawne, @mother2chicks, @redrica, & @steemcommunity witness.

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84