Sort:  

Some people could build that up in a week or two. Sometimes one viral or popular video could build that up in a couple days. I'm not saying its easy but if your making interesting content it shouldn't take you years to get there.

I do my interesting content, just because someone isn't into it, doesn't mean its not interesting

There's nothing wrong with a passion project and working on something that you enjoy and/or something for a small audience of people pasionate about what your passionate about but if you want to get ahead of make money or grow a Yotuube audience other people finding your content interesting is goign to be a requirement for that.

  • Edit

So I just checked out your YOutube Channel, I wasn't sure what to expect but it's actually pretty good, you got decent thumbnails, seems like your talking about pretty interesting topics etc. Just keep at it it takes a while to build a following. One thing I really like is your being very authentic and sharing about ADD and autism and stuff, that's the type of stuff other people can relate to and sometimes those videos really pick up steem for that reason.

The only minor suggestion I can think of is maybe try to refine what your videos are about? Are you a vlog? Are you going to talk about autism? Basically a focus so people who come to your channel know to expect a certain type of content but I actually like what your doign, just stick with it it takes time

I do mental health vlogs ( I count mental disabilities under mental health) comedy vlogs, and I add something extra to give me more time to brain storm what I wanna talk about. And I do it in a pattern, mental health, comedy, extra and it repeats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80