You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is Your Heart? - A Few Inconvenient Truths

in #youtube6 years ago

I have often spoken about this exact same teaching to many different people. I have often used some of the very same words used. Having lost everything I have every owned 3 times in less than 2 years... I started to see that there was no value in things. I saw that everything I owned was replaceable and simply meant to be used and not loved. Being homeless for 2 years I started to see the value of people more and more. My eyes were opening then. Today. it disgusts me that people will make others feel like shit because they care more about their car or something than they do about someone else.

Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79