You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Subscribers On YouTube (Still Not Monetized After 8 Months)

in #youtube6 years ago

Sorry your still not monetized man. I saw something posted online the other day that Youtube had recently monetized something like 5,000 channels in a big push to bring more monetized channels back online, I thoguht of you and was hoping you got in.

This is getting ridiculous. It makes me regret not spending more time building channels and getting them monetized a year or two back. I do have a couple. If you have any interest I'll take a look and see if I have any monetized channels that are not being used and not making much and I'd be happy to give you one if I have one. Granted it would be kinda like starting from scratch as you'd probably have to change the niche and rebrand it but at least could start earning something. I'll start logging into some old accounts and see what I can come up with

Sort:  

Thanks man, It is hard to know if it would be worth jumping over to another channel and sort of starting over in a way but the way things stand right now it isn't a great situation and I get so mad uploading videos to that channel I have been waiting on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75