#14.0 - The world adores you, just look at yourself from my eyes :) (Quote Inside)

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Concept No.14 - LIFE IS NOTHING MORE THAN A PERCEPTION !


Photo No.1
Photo by- Renato Prkic
Quotation by-@Himshweta


IMG_0409.JPG

SUMMARY

For all those wondering what are these concepts about, let me inform here. These concepts are some mind boggling content that will help one to understand this life better and live it on a high frequency. People can leave their opinions about my quotations until the time when the concept will be detailed through :-

  1. A poetry
  2. An article/ A fictional story
    at the end to make the concept totally clear to the readers without leaving any doubt.



FOLLOWMEONOTHERPLATFORMS :-
insta.jpgfb.jpgtwitter.jpglinkedin.jpgyoutube logo.jpg



Click on the banner to know more about my project to help you.

wear red today.jpg

There are times when we can't discuss about an issue which bothers us mentally and eats us from inside. Since I have been through a lot in my life, I usually have a solution to every problem, so I started this project to play my little part in helping the humanity as a whole because this is what I am good at.

So if you know anybody who is going through a tough period and needs some help, kindly refer them to speak to me @himshweta on discord.

Sort:  

I've been learning about this high-frequency perception lately, it's very amazing. I do wanna know more.

You would know a lot because you read every post of mine :P

Hehe. Thanks for the support. Lets see what are you posting these days ;)

hahaha yeah i absorb everything from you ;P.

there is a new post on communism in my blog, would love your opinion.

Awesome!!! Watching oneself from others eyes, effectively makes us view ourselves as a third person and thus gives a new outlook towards life. This would certainly allow us to detach ourselves from "Me & Myself" syndrome and allow us to look at the greater good than following petty and selfish cravings.
Thanks for a great concept, this was the first thing I​ read today morning.
Have a great day ahead.
Cheers!!

Yeah you got it correct but there is more to the story. Stay tuned for the complete concept :)

Letme have a look at your blog too :D

Well, i guess i am visiting your blog for the first and you got good contents, i don't mind seeing myself from your point of view as long as your point of view is edifying and positive .. Following for some more good stuffs . thanks

Thanks for the visit. I believe every person is special and unique. You would love yourself more if you see yourself from my eyes ;)

Thanks for the follow. Letme visit your blog too :)

That an amazing tip @himshweta
When we see ourselves with others eyes; we appreciate the person we become, high self-esteem and the like.

Indeed !!

Thanks for commenting. Will check ur blog too now.

But why do I need someone else's eyes to see myself? Ofcrs, I shall find myself to be very different that way.
I am not criticising your post but I have just asked this question to myself. Do I need to? No! @himshweta

I dont mind criticism honeychum 😅. You are welcome to speak your mind on my blog ! I highly appreciate it.

Since these concepts are a series, I will explain your doubt clearly in the upcoming poetry and article.

Thanks for asking this question!! I will have a look at your blog too :)

Thanks for taking it in good spirit and indeed I am curious about this concept. I shall be waiting for upcoming posts. :)

Thanks :) I hope you would love it :D

So true @himshweta. I think about 90% of the time the things we see wrong with ourselves..well other people do NOT even see these "things" on any level whatsoever ;)

Yes exactly !! Life would be completely different if we pick the good perspectives of every one around us and forget all the negative point of views of our own !!

@honeychum , you might understand the concept a bit from this conversation!!

@robertandrew thanks for comenting and voting. I will have a look at ur blog too.

Yes buddy, I am getting there :)

you will find your good and bad qualities both

Thanks for taking the time to read it and comment. I will check your blog now

thanks for your understanding, for choosing A or B

Very meaningful post

Thanks for taking the time to read it and comment. I will check your blog now

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91