You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14.0 - The world adores you, just look at yourself from my eyes :) (Quote Inside)

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

But why do I need someone else's eyes to see myself? Ofcrs, I shall find myself to be very different that way.
I am not criticising your post but I have just asked this question to myself. Do I need to? No! @himshweta

Sort:  

I dont mind criticism honeychum 😅. You are welcome to speak your mind on my blog ! I highly appreciate it.

Since these concepts are a series, I will explain your doubt clearly in the upcoming poetry and article.

Thanks for asking this question!! I will have a look at your blog too :)

Thanks for taking it in good spirit and indeed I am curious about this concept. I shall be waiting for upcoming posts. :)

Thanks :) I hope you would love it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48