You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving house: a comedy of errors (Comedy Open Mic Round 21 )

in #zombie6 years ago

I don't know if you've ever checked out @comedyopenmic, but with a couple of small tweaks I think this would be a really great entry and the grand prize this week is 35 SBD. You don't need to change your content, just a tag, nominate two funny folks, and add Comedy Open Mic Round 21 to the title. There are a few of your countrymen in there that are starting to get overrun with immigrants from Canada and a few other commonwealth countries.

Anyhow, I found you through Steemix on MSP waves. I love your Wings song.

Sort:  

That was such a great suggestion! Thank you so much! And I’m super stoked that you found me through the song Wings and MSP waves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67