My Steemit ID

in #zzan5 years ago

Hi everyone, this contest is really amazing. What does my Steemit ID mean? It's a question I have to answer myself.

안녕하세요,이 콘테스트는 정말 훌륭합니다. Steemit ID는 무엇을 의미합니까? 스스로 대답해야 할 질문입니다.

My name is Hasbullah and I am a photography, among my friend friends commonly called the Bangbul and it's my famous name.

내 이름은 Hasbullah이고 나는 사진인데 일반적으로 Bangbul라고 불리는 친구 중 내 유명한 친구입니다.

Why ID my steemit Bangbul, because I want everyone to know me with a nickname that is Bang Bul.

왜 내 녀석이 강철이라는 별명으로 나를 알기를 바랍니다.

LRM_EXPORT_288616070591855_20190804_115420118.jpeg

Like the picture above, someone can't produce a photo without a camera, how important the camera is and what a camera means to you.

위 그림과 같이 누군가 카메라로 사진을 만들 수 없으며 카메라가 얼마나 중요한지 카메라가 당신에게 어떤 의미인지 알 수 없습니다.

For me ID Steemit is one very important thing to sail and catch big fish in social media of digital coin generator.

나에게 ID Steemit은 디지털 코인 생성기의 소셜 미디어에서 큰 물고기를 항해하고 잡는 매우 중요한 것 중 하나입니다.

You won't be able to get into a house without a key, and you can't live in a country without any identity.
So is the importance of ID Steemit.

열쇠가없는 집에 들어갈 수 없으며 신분이없는 나라에 살 수 없습니다.
ID Steemit의 중요성도 마찬가지입니다.

By @bangbul

Sort:  

Hi, @bangbul. thank you for participating in this event~
yor posting was promoted and check here https://www.steemzzang.com/promoted/
And is there any special meaning on Bang Bul?

Thank you verry much for your support @floridasnail

@floridasnail Yes, Bangbul in the special sense his brother Bul or brother Hasbullah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67