그럼 그렇지...

in #zzan5 years ago (edited)

https://www.tokenpost.kr/article-13933

애초에 미 정부에서 반길리가 있나요.
자칫 잘못하면 달러 패권을 넘겨줄 수도 있는 심각한 사안인데 말입니다.

저는 사실 미 정부는 쌩까고
페이스북에서 공격적인 포지션을 취하지 않을까라는 예상을 했습니다만
보기좋게 빗나가고-ㅅ-
트럼프 대통령이 선공을 한 다음
페이스북이 논평을 거부하는 예상치 못한 사태가 일어났군요...

역시 저는 투자를 하지 말아야 하나 봅니다-ㅅ-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Q. 최근 에어드랍 완료된 BTSMD 지갑 이기도한 Bitshares 지갑 https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=newid (추천인 코드 포함) 에 서, 이름

Q. 최근 에어드랍 완료된 BTSMD 지갑으로도 활용되는 Bitshares 지갑 (추천인 코...

Sort:  

리브라는 모르겠고 스팀이 좀 잘 됐으면 좋겠어요^^

저도 리브라보다는 스팀이 잘됐으면 합니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
물려있는게 워낙...-ㅅ-;; ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

과연 결과는 어떻게 흘러갈지...

좋은 방향으로 가면 좋겠는데...
아마 여기 계신 대부분의 분들이 원하시겠지요 ㅎㅎ

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi @sintai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.872 which ranks you at #4626 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7855 places in the last three days (old rank 12481).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 171 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94