Sort:  

Not even Brittain's?
I know about ours though, I don't fit in at all, I'm an outcast because I'm so humble.

British people are more subtley up their own arse I think. Americans tend to be less subtle I believe but you seem to be a bit more respectful, even for a redneck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I wish I could speak for the majority but I have no idea if they're respectful or not, I would hope so though. But if that's what you've found then you should know. Yes my fellow Americans can be very loud and in your face! lol.

Yes I'd like to think the majority of people are decent and respectful as well, British and American (and the rest of the world too).

Posted using Partiko Android

excuse me? wow spoken like a true believer snowflake. The world is just one big flower garden out there!

Sarcasm Lord Janton... Honestly, have you learnt nothing valuable in your time on Earth lol

Posted using Partiko Android

uh....can I get back to you on that? after a couple more beers!

Shouldn't you be in bed?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75