Sketch of the Day 20 Jan 2018

in #art6 years ago (edited)

You can do it if you try..

I've always thought that was a bunch of bull, but today, I find it to be true. Behold, the best sketch of a human face I have ever made (to date).

5886523173067598053.jpg

I can do this art thing!

Recent Posts

Visit me on

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Thank you. Following now.

I believe that talents can be honed and developed if you practice and do it regularly. Inspiration and patience too will do the work. Cliche to say, try and try until you succeed! :) I am not best doing artwork but same as you I always try. Let's have fun in doing arts! :)
Have a good one.

Yes, the important thing is to have fun!

Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them

Aww, thanks! Thanks for checking them out.

Hahaha. This made my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95