You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Contest Season 2 Is Here!

in #blockchainmusic5 years ago (edited)

Did anyone help you out with an invite? If not I will make arrangements with you so you can participate no problem. I don't have any invites.. hopefully someone will help out with that. You can hit me up on discord @inthenow#8900. And the contest room can be reached here: https://discord.gg/prqBqs6 under contests category ;)

Sort:  

Did anyone help you out with an invite?

No, not yet as you can see so far in the comments.

hopefully someone will help out with that.

Yeah! I hope that will be the case too. That gesture would be very nice. :)

And thank you for the Discord link. I've already wrote it down and probably soon I'll be wandering over there.

Cheers!!

Thank you @enginewitty!! :)

Capture.jpg

Invite code worked fine. Mission accomplished. 👌

Awesome, welcome to CHOON then😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73