You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Contest Season 2 Is Here!

Hey! @inthenow, @chiefmappster, @d-vine, @jeffleinwand, @nickyhavey, @enginewitty, @guiltyparties & @jackmiller.

I certainly would want to participate in this contest. But first three questios:

1.- Have any of you a "Choon invite code" for me in order to sign up in their platform and be able to upload my music immediately?
According what I've seen on the sign up page of Choon: Without the "invite code" I would be added to a waiting list and therefore I won't be able to participate in this contest in time.

2.- Could you give me the link to the SMA Discord Server?

4.- Add a link to your post in the contest room - blockchain-music-contest!

3.- Is that "contest room - blockchain-music-contest" a specific channel of the SMA Discord Server?

More than that, just get ready to fling me those 4 SBD + 10 Steem + 300 Notes + 40 Points if you answer correctly and positively my previous three questions. Hahahaha

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Did anyone help you out with an invite? If not I will make arrangements with you so you can participate no problem. I don't have any invites.. hopefully someone will help out with that. You can hit me up on discord @inthenow#8900. And the contest room can be reached here: https://discord.gg/prqBqs6 under contests category ;)

Did anyone help you out with an invite?

No, not yet as you can see so far in the comments.

hopefully someone will help out with that.

Yeah! I hope that will be the case too. That gesture would be very nice. :)

And thank you for the Discord link. I've already wrote it down and probably soon I'll be wandering over there.

Cheers!!

Thank you @enginewitty!! :)

Capture.jpg

Invite code worked fine. Mission accomplished. 👌

Awesome, welcome to CHOON then😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82