You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Alex Jones set himself up for a world of hurt...?

in #blog5 years ago

Alex Jones is Bill Hicks playing a role, Q is a propaganda outlet and all of this is a giant scam being played out - that's my 2 cents worth.

Sort:  

I believe Alex Jones is Bill Hicks... i mean, unless T.H.E.Y. really have cloning technology, and they killed off Bill and then put Alex out into the public.

However, Alex Jones has awoken a lot of people.
Funny thing is Alex Jones works for getting people worked up and angry. However, you can't continue to stay in the anger phase. Sooner or later you come to accept the new view of reality, and then you just work with it.

This is the main point in showing that Alex Jones is playing a part. He is acting. Because, you literally can't stay in the anger phase.

But, if you where able to take advanced alien technology to take video anywhere on the planet. What you would find from watching T.H.E.M. is that Alex Jones was barely scratching the surface. We would go and let out everyone from a prison, all the murders and rapists, to make room for T.H.E.M.

So true - only thing that perplexes me is why did Bill Hicks decide to become that totally second rate character?

I never thought much of Bill Hicks, but sticking to that dickhead character Alex Jones is a real step down - previously he could go in and out of that character and do a bunch of other ones...

what will you give me for 5 cents?

lolol

That's old news - not giving you 5 cents for that!
lmao

Why do think 'q' is a psi op...?

How about 1 cent?

Q is like wikileaks - some true stuff, some fake - and Q pushes the whole donald chimp is a hero line...

But on Steemit nobody ever dares rip into either of those propaganda outlets because they are both worshiped like the bible by people with serious $ and followings (suspicious much - what me?)

But on Steemit nobody ever dares rip into either of those propaganda outlets because they are both worshiped like the bible by people with serious $ and followings

Why not?

I would!... lol

If I did it might be from a different account!

....the only trouble I have with aggression from 'biggies', is when I was after the left....
A sensitive lot, and very lazy - they can't be arsed fighting with words and just hit the downvote button instead...

Our friend the troll has had to move along to a new address - for me, one disadvantage of having a middle class rep and wallet is that I don't want to go back to being riff raff so I play by the rules - only piss off those with less wallet

So that is why I have a split personality!

Photo's can be very misleading...

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

I have some of Stalin with his comrades also , before he changed his mind...lol

What is misleading about that photo? - Punch, meet Judy...

.....there was no Israel then! fake news fake news!

I think hitler was working on it though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82