Sort:  

That's old news - not giving you 5 cents for that!
lmao

Why do think 'q' is a psi op...?

How about 1 cent?

Q is like wikileaks - some true stuff, some fake - and Q pushes the whole donald chimp is a hero line...

But on Steemit nobody ever dares rip into either of those propaganda outlets because they are both worshiped like the bible by people with serious $ and followings (suspicious much - what me?)

But on Steemit nobody ever dares rip into either of those propaganda outlets because they are both worshiped like the bible by people with serious $ and followings

Why not?

I would!... lol

If I did it might be from a different account!

....the only trouble I have with aggression from 'biggies', is when I was after the left....
A sensitive lot, and very lazy - they can't be arsed fighting with words and just hit the downvote button instead...

Our friend the troll has had to move along to a new address - for me, one disadvantage of having a middle class rep and wallet is that I don't want to go back to being riff raff so I play by the rules - only piss off those with less wallet

So that is why I have a split personality!

I'll think you'll find that the split personality came waaaaay before any steemit accounts!
lol

Photo's can be very misleading...

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

I have some of Stalin with his comrades also , before he changed his mind...lol

What is misleading about that photo? - Punch, meet Judy...

.....there was no Israel then! fake news fake news!

I think hitler was working on it though...

I don't think there is any question he was or wasn't working on it. The Zionist federation and Hitler both agreed on the "Transfer Agreement," which was to send Jews to, then Palestine, w/all their worldly goods; all they had to to was try. So yeah he was working on "it" lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77