random rambel my home is a prisonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

it has always been and it still is. its a man outside my door he is working on the fence. so then a cant go outside.
a need the stay inside to he is gone. its my day off work is sunny outside its a prefect day to go on my bike. but a cant. a cant. way..ho is home the middle of the week a feel a need to explain my self to him but a now he dont care. but my kids part dont believe this, he will judge me he will judge my bike clothes he will wonder way am alone in my flat. he is knowing am here. so a need to hide. so now maby am sick or something. same as yesterday. its a saying in norway called dørståkk mila. (doorstep miles). its hard to move form the couch to go outside. a think we all feel this.
krake2.jpg
but my prison is old and so devastating its more my state of mind a feel. its a real problem when a have my days off to do anything meaning full. but most of my place in my life my home feels real my loneliness and my sadness is holding me in prison. then am adding one more layer to be in my flat. this feeling is just sinking opp on me when am at home normal a feel ok a few hours or so but after some time a slowly going down the hole of inactivity. inactivity is safe. noting happen there. just wasting my life.
no progress noting there its the facts a feel lost a dont now what or ho a want to be. am at a stale mate on all fronts just lack my life it self a feel am in a great big intersection whit a lot of options but all of them are so hard. no real way out. so my been in my flat to day its not so much of the man outside its so much bigger then this. maby this is the problem it self am not ability to separate problems or all the problems are more or less from the same place.

STEEMITBLOGGERSGIF.gif

Sort:  

am glad a wasnt home when a read this!
the feeling is so clear and a now it's contagious :o

#steemitbloggers

yes that couch is equal to get everyone

I'm sorry to hear that you're feeling this way. It sounds as if you are stuck quite deep in a depression. It's hard to be motivated to do anything, and anything to do would be hard to do. Easy is good, right?

I have an idea for you.

Do something, even if it's wrong.

Tell yourself that today you are going to do one thing. One little thing. Maybe you just get up and open all the windows in your flat. Maybe you do some jumping jacks. Maybe you cook yourself a meal.

Whatever you do, do one thing that you don't normally do. After that one thing, feel free to sit back on the couch and congratulate yourself for having done one thing. It's quite an accomplishment when you realize you are more powerful than your depression.

Do something, even if it's wrong.

#steemitbloggers

sorry on the slow response..at the time a dident have anything to say...I agree and appreciate the comment non the less

Thanks for responding. :-) No worries on slow responses; I tend to be slow myself at times. My question is this: did you pick one thing and do it? IF you did, awesome! If not, it's not too late.

not yet but am working on it. :)

Little steps and you'll get there. Keep me posted! :-)

Congratulations @norwegianbikeman! This post was selected by the @steemitbloggers community as today's Rally Upvote Post :) It will also receive a complimentary upvote from @Appreciator throughout the course of the day!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our Steemit Bloggers FB Page and Twitter feed.

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Congratulations @norwegianbikeman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @norwegianbikeman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

[![]()](http://steemitboard.com/@norwegianbikeman) Award for the number of upvotes
You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95