You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Marathon: Lake Synevir and Crazy love story.

in #busy6 years ago

Along the way I encounter strange frogs. There are a lot of them. They are full of flocks crawling from the grass to the roads. One frog sits on the other. Sometimes the whole three frog sit one by one. I do not know what they are doing. Just guess.

Hahha they are doing froggy business

From her tears and formed the lake "Synevir". Named the lake in honor of the lovers "Syn and Vir

Wow im so glad i travelled with you today, now i know why its called Lake Synevir and i enjoyed the short beautiful story all the way. Im motivated to journey more with you because i learn something new from you all the time and enjoy your stories and nice photography.
See you in your next post

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend! I am very happy and happy to receive such comments from you. You motivate me to write even better. Thank you very much for your support. I appreciate it))) I followed you. Glad to find a new friend!)) Who knows what will happen tomorrow ??? Suddenly my journey will take me to Africa and then we can talk even about frogs))) I wish you a good day)))

Glad to find a new friend!)) Who knows what will happen tomorrow ??? Suddenly my journey will take me to Africa and then we can talk even about frogs))) I wish you a good day)))

Im happy to connect with you too, it will be awesome to see what you can create from journeying in Africa, there so many sites and culture with really interesting background stories too, like the African Shrine and many others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90