You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Marathon: Lake Synevir and Crazy love story.

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my dear friend! I am very happy and happy to receive such comments from you. You motivate me to write even better. Thank you very much for your support. I appreciate it))) I followed you. Glad to find a new friend!)) Who knows what will happen tomorrow ??? Suddenly my journey will take me to Africa and then we can talk even about frogs))) I wish you a good day)))

Sort:  

Glad to find a new friend!)) Who knows what will happen tomorrow ??? Suddenly my journey will take me to Africa and then we can talk even about frogs))) I wish you a good day)))

Im happy to connect with you too, it will be awesome to see what you can create from journeying in Africa, there so many sites and culture with really interesting background stories too, like the African Shrine and many others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72