You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Witnesses and Stakeholders... The Value is the Community!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I talk in all of the places all of the time. Anyone can feel free to start up a conversation any time.

I engage with you and others that are also engaged every day. I can't talk to people who don't engage. So, yeah... I'll talk at them

Sort:  

mmm. This was less a condemnation of you and more an acknowledgement that those of us upon high (imposter syndrome for myself kicks in here) cannot do that — because it is pissing the community off.

You are here and engaged. I was mentioning to Marky, he gets a lot of shit from me because he is actually engaged..

It's those who aren't here and have no idea what is going on that drive me crazy.

Hey Guys I popped in to see if we could change the rewards yet, so I can stop upvoting all my accounts. Grrrrr. :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73