You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s your most consistent hobby? @dragosroua challenge30days Day Eight

I like that you count every 5 minutes. I am going to do that now too. I am such a ..... I don't know the word..... but if it is not long and hard - I am not counting it lol . And right now, I haven't been feeling great and need to be a lot nicer to myself...

Hey, it is recommend your favorite freewrite to win SBD. only 3 so far have entered....

Sort:  

Oh geez - I will get over there. thank you.

I even count 1 minute if it is 6 lunges in the elevator.

This is a change in mindset - and yes - to be nicer to yourself about fitness and exercise. Especially with my people - BMI 40+. We are not strong enough for other things at that weight. But anyone can start small at anything and build up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89