《飞鸟与夏花》每天一首自译飞鸟集(289-290/325) - Translate a poem from Stray Birds every day

in #cn5 years ago

1.jpg

289
白日将尽时我站在你的面前
你会看见我的恐惧和伤痕
你,也会看见我的拯救

The original:
When I stand before thee at the day’s end thou shalt see my scars and know that I had my wounds and also my healing.

1.jpg

290
会有那么一天
我站在另一个世界的晨光里对你唱这首歌:

我曾见过你
在大地的荣光里
在所有人的爱里

The original:
Some day I shall sing to thee in the sunrise of some other world,“I have seen thee before in the light of the earth, in the love of man.”

《飞鸟集》是泰戈尔老先生的作品。里面的诗歌隽永,优美而又充满哲理。每天翻译一首,愿与诸君共赏。
Stray Birds, written by Rabindranath Tagore, is a collection of poetic aphorisms, remarkable for their simplicity but resonating deeply with fundamental truths of being, life, love, and the marvels of our universe. I translate a poem form Stray Birds to Chinese every day, hope more and more people get to know Tagore's great work.

图片链接Image source-1
图片链接Image source-2

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

金老师,一直在坚持,给你点赞!

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢鼓励:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95