You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 43 - Share your most undervalued work ($15 SBD rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

Hey @eoj, Thanks man. I must say that the story about that Bangladeshi surfer is very unique. I think the people of the sub-Indian continent are not very fond of surfing. Take my case, Even though I am from the Islands, I haven't touched the Board yet, Let alone try surfing. But one can only hope to see such man trying to attract more to enjoy the waves.

And congratulation on winning the previous Dead post :-)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @inuke, I appreciate the comment! There are great waves in India, you never know, you might be a surfing pioneer in your country! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57