You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Aftermath - The Dinner Table (Short Story by @inuke)

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @marblely for your time and feedback.
Beta is a Hindi term for "Child"... I am yet to name the characters ;-)
I tried Rahul to be a more interesting character but seeing that this is more of a family affair I don't think his involvement does any good.

I was working on the episode 4 and read your comment. I am really glad that you liked the character. Would love to see your feedback on the Episode 4

Sort:  

Ah Beta means child. Thank you. I learn a new word :) I like watching Hindi movies especially Khabhi Khushie Khabhi Gham.
That is true, Rahul can stay the way he is :)
Great, I look forward to episode 4. Happy coming week there @inuke.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah!! I K3G is a good drama movie. I liked it for the songs mostly... :-D
I take you for a fan of that movie.

Thank you for your opinion about Rahul, I had chucked him out of the story completely and almost at the finish line. Please do check out the Episode 4 and share your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81