You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission - Nathan Kaye - Be Silent & listen to the Call - (BBL S2:R12)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks so so much mate @onemedia!
I’m deeply honoured!
Judging from your interview earlier talking about kundalini awakening, I think that you and I share similar philosophies with our music.
Anyway, thanks so much for dropping by to check my tune and this film clip.
Blessings and good vibes to you mate!

Sort:  

... Just getting around to following-up after letting things slide for too long (as previously discussed) ... But I certainly do want to affirm yes! Similar philosophy Seeking Listening Being and Evolving ... Being in the moment with folks like yourself in the SMA community raising the floor and thus the frequency -- of peak experiences ... Best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68