You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission - Nathan Kaye - Be Silent & listen to the Call - (BBL S2:R12)

in #dlive6 years ago

Nailed it, bro, on many fronts, from philosophy to composition to musical execution to ... wow ... the video production ... I think that was the first video of yours I saw but it looks like you've been sharpening skills there for a while too. Congratulations!

Sort:  

Thanks so so much mate @onemedia!
I’m deeply honoured!
Judging from your interview earlier talking about kundalini awakening, I think that you and I share similar philosophies with our music.
Anyway, thanks so much for dropping by to check my tune and this film clip.
Blessings and good vibes to you mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78