Hiding Verses: Ode to the Goddess

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I recently published Ode to the Goddess in written form on Steemit. You can find that Steemit original poem here. This was recorded, again, in my closet. I really enjoyed the process. I made several versions and this was the cleanest. I am working on conveying meaning with my voice. I find this easier with spoken word pieces, but I do love reading aloud and wanted to give this a try.

If you are familiar with my work and want any specific piece read and recorded, please let me know. I'd be happy to read any of my writing. I'd be happy to read yours. And I love creating guided meditations. I'm having fun with this. It's a big surprise that I am. It's natural to fear our own voices when we have been conditioned to silence. I hope you enjoy this read.

image by Luke Marshall on Unsplash


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Don't forget, best comment on this account or @nat5an each week gets 5SBD reward.

Recent Posts

APP.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65