Sort:  

A real meditation. It's good to listen after a long working day to relax:) Btw you have a very nice voice😉

Thank you! I am always a bit shy about my voice.

You don't need to be shy about that, you have a really great voice:) you could be a singer with your timbre 😉😉😉😉

Now there's a dream!

But all dreams come true if you really want it 😉😉😉😉😉

Hmm. Maybe this is a dream I will pursue!

Great reading @shawnamawna. I can feel the meditative aspect to this so well through your reading. It is like that lovely feeling you get with a good long sigh. Thanks for sharing :-)

Thank you so much. Controlling my voice and breath is deeply calming. :)

@shawnamawna Wow, I think I just have found a real treasure here! You go gurl, literally! For a few years I have been so into spoken word and slam poetry- I just love it! It is refreshing to find such goodness in this platform. You just got yourself a new follower. :) Keep it up :)

Wow! Thank you so much!

This is awesome 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85