You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Day 3] 1 minute (Each Side) Planking Challenge: Elevated Side Plank

in #dtube5 years ago

😅😅😅 just started planking after being tagged by @davidke20 quite some time ago... But I have yet to find courage to video it let alone to upload it now... Some day in the future... I will be uploading this... 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Don't film your face. I saw most of them don't film the face all the way. Only @davidke20 and @janicechua plus @kaerpedim I have seen with full video haha.

How many days have you survived?

I started 31 Dec. But missed a day on last Thursday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that is quite amazing! I am going to miss one day tomorrow as I have church duty the whole day from 730am

Posted using Partiko Android

I do it before sleep. So nobody disturb me. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

But wouldn't you be sweating a lot after that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not really sweating a lot. Doing half plank. I think if do full plank, maybe... But I don't have enough strength to do 1 minute full plank... The most I can take is 4 seconds

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh half plank is super basic. Don't worry, in time I am sure you can survive full plank.
As minloulou mentioned before. It is the importance of doing it correctly first then you strive to endure for 1 minute (and more)

Posted using Partiko Android

I know that all exercise the correct position is very important. So I have been watching YouTube and some of the plank challenge video. To see if I have it done correctly. 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67