You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 163: A year ago I was right about STEEM and it's only getting better + Current investment strategy.

in #dtube6 years ago

I bought till recently. Now I'm looking at what will happen to the markets first. I also have never powered down. I believe the Steem blockchain will be much bigger than Steemit.com in the future and STEEM tokens very valuable.

Sort:  

So very true. Kinda interesting lately, we'll wait and see where it goes feom here, taking us with it. Cheers!

Haven't you ever thought about powering down just a tiny amount just to see if the process works?

Unless they gave me a special account I'm pretty sure that it will work just like everyone else :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78