You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 163: A year ago I was right about STEEM and it's only getting better + Current investment strategy.

in #dtube6 years ago

.11 cents..i was buying at .15-.22
I have had no regrets, no power down
and i still believe in the platform.
It's not perfect, it have a few shitty ones...but it have some of the most amazing people on earth.

Sort:  

I bought till recently. Now I'm looking at what will happen to the markets first. I also have never powered down. I believe the Steem blockchain will be much bigger than Steemit.com in the future and STEEM tokens very valuable.

So very true. Kinda interesting lately, we'll wait and see where it goes feom here, taking us with it. Cheers!

Haven't you ever thought about powering down just a tiny amount just to see if the process works?

Unless they gave me a special account I'm pretty sure that it will work just like everyone else :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56