You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking About Audio & Thumbnails | dreamvlog #33 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago

The sound difference is huge! It's much clearer with the new mic.

I don't know if it's OK asking in the comments, but your video is kind of about this subject so hopefully you wouldn't mind:) Do you have any recommendations about video format for dtube? It's making some of my videos very pixeled and giving me HELL when trying to upload, so I'm wondering if there's an optimal frame rate or size.
Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello Ruth! In our group a lot of people are having issues with those pixelated videos since the DTube 0.7 update release. I hope the dev team will fix this soon.
@maneki-neko made a video where he recommended to render your videos already in 720p and upload this file to DTube. I haven't heard about issues with frame rates yet.

Yeah, hopefully they will fix it soon.
Thanks for the recommendation, I've been looking for a best practices documentation:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56