You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #2] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **1 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago (edited)

Great initiative! pulls out my daily printablesl.

6 things I learned last week based on my daily printables :

  • I learned the side effects of Piracetam and Gotu kola. I wrote about it. I read bunch of articles and journals. Then, I know- my liver might be at risk.

  • I learned to manage my time better and the importance of sticking to our life principle and prioritizing tasks.

  • I learned about Keto diet. Although, it has meat consumption, I am still inclined to try. Maybe soon in the future. I am still strong with my vegan/vegetarian lifestyle.

  • I learned how to integrate exchange market API to spreadsheet. I decided to take my trading to the next level. So, I started to check on tutorials and read bunch of articles. Now I am confident, I can set it up easily.

  • I learned more about SEO and tips surrounds it. I think it's best for copywriters and ad writers to continuously following the latest trend.

  • I learned about Crowdsourcing translation and its cons since I am going to do a paper about it. CAT (computer assisted translation) and crowdsourcing has its cons and pros. But like the thing is I want to find out how to increase the quality of translation using CAT services.

I missed out 29 november because some reasons. I am guessing it must had been an awful day. I need to check up on other journal and see what was going on.

I really like this kind of engagement. Maybe we need Dapps for focus and productivity. Like trello or trees! we earn points by being focus!

M-

Sort:  

Oh wow, so you do this printables daily?? WHat an amazing habit. How much time do you need for them? HMm I used to take Gotu as well.

Keto is great altho it's difficult. Nuts in the backpack all the time :) I used to be on keto for 2 months to heal my injured elbow tendon. But yeah, for vegans it must be really a tough one. Vegetarian is doable. Can't wait for your review once you try it. First days are hell, believe me. Nooo energy whatsoever.

And don't make me think abou dapps haha, for something like that, you need to really put your time into Steemit, not just come over here and there :D

Qualified for the UPPER steem-bounty tier

It doesn't take much time for me to do it. It's basically is just to-do lists, top 5 things I have to do, how much water I take, etc. Actually I am using the printables from simply organized living.

https://andreadekker.com/free-downloads/

It's super helpful to remind me of things I have to do.

used to be on keto for 2 months to heal my injured elbow tendon.

Was it difficult to do keto?

Yepp yepp, mine takes also justcouple of mins in the morning :) Hmm those look good, but Im surprised you actually print them. I though you're super environmentally concerned or?

Oh and keto is pretty tough the first days till your body learns how to run on ketons (fat) rather than carbs. And till the body adjusts, you're tooootally out of energy. Once you get to the other side, you feel awesome. Stable insulin levels don't cause sudden tiredness after the food etc..I found it hard as fuck to do any sports on keto tho. But to heal stuff it's great as carbs(sugars) are inflammatory and by lowering their intake, all the inflamation in the body goes away quicker. It healed my tendon in couple of weeks :)

Hahaha I am not super environmentally concerned. Not to that extreme. However, I do try to limit these things. In a year there will be 365 or 364 papers which is still less than average consumers /students. Not to mention it saves me money from buying books since I can use the backside of it to study and just doodling.

Interesting enough! I mean there are good fats and fats from fruits/vegetables. I'll have to see more if I can omit the meaty part 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh for sure you can. If you're just vegetarian, it will be easy :) Eggs, avocados, nuts, cheese, veggies. Go for leafy green veggies rather then paprika or tomatoes, those have actually quite a lot of carbs. If you eat more than cca 50g of carbs, you're out of ketosis. I bet you're tiny cuz you're a girl and asian (hahah no offense :D) soo it might be even 40 or less. If you want to go really hardcore, you can get papers in the drugstore and pee on them haha :D They change color based on the amounf of sugar in ur system soo you know if you're in ketosis or not :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79