Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜‰ I'll take a bluetooth keyboard with me when I sleep - maybe I am writing interesting things which we can read the next morning ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol

LOl I would be dangerous with a Bluetooth Keyboard in or by the bed I may have told you but for a few months I kept a pen and paper by the bed to write down my dreams if I woke up from them, but reading what I wrote was bizarre so I scrapped that idea.

Yes, you have told me that - it came into my mind, when I started writing about the keyboard ;) My wife would call me an idiot, if I took the keyboard to bed ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol
!BEER

LOL as would mine but I am sure that both our wives are used to the crazy things we do sometimes LOL wellI know my wife is she knows I am crazy

Oh yes, mine knows, that I am mad, but sometimes she is really angry with me ... for a few minutes ;)
!BEER

I think that also happens to all of us, we're good at making our wives mad from time to time LOL

Sometimes it's so easy for me, to get her upset ;)
My dad is perfect in that - he doesn't even need to say a word to make my mum angry ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol
!BEER

LOL funnily enough my Dad was the same
And for me at times

Thanks for the!BEER
Wonder if I have any to share

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87