You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big thank you to @steemmonster and @steemcommunity along with a little luck

in #esteem5 years ago

What a lucky pup he is!

I am a little envious, but at the same time happy that it's one of the nice members of our community that got the card :)

Still waiting for that sort of luck when opening the Reward cards, I've not been lucky there at all yet!

Sort:  

I agree! No one could deserve it more!

WOW what a nice thing to say.
I do not know what to say because its people like both of you that make me look good.

With the news I got yesterday I feel like the luckiest man in the world. Blessed to be exact.

I am so happy for you! I don't always comment but because you use eSteem (thanks for that!) I always see your posts and keep an eye on how you are doing. Great news!

there has been a lot of tears here. the other day first time tears of joy. maybe there is a reason for this journey. I don't know, I do the best I can with the faith I have.

I've been up close and personal with cancer and all those tests and treatments. My husband battled it for 10 years before it won. I can only wish for you to be strong and keep fighting it. Hugs from me.

I am sorry to hear that. and I hope I am as strong as he is. the whole family gets cancer and it is horrible. I will never stop fighting
Hug back at you

Good for you. Jim fought hard to the end. I miss him horribly. Other people in your family have cancer? That is horrible. Do you think it is genetic or Environmental?

no its just that they all suffer as well
I think mine was environmental. Iraq
I am doing so much better right now. I have Small Cell cancer that metastatic . so we know it is a matter of time. I understand what you went and are going through and it is a path my wife is on.
you stay strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75