Sort:  

What a lucky pup he is!

I am a little envious, but at the same time happy that it's one of the nice members of our community that got the card :)

Still waiting for that sort of luck when opening the Reward cards, I've not been lucky there at all yet!

I agree! No one could deserve it more!

WOW what a nice thing to say.
I do not know what to say because its people like both of you that make me look good.

With the news I got yesterday I feel like the luckiest man in the world. Blessed to be exact.

I am so happy for you! I don't always comment but because you use eSteem (thanks for that!) I always see your posts and keep an eye on how you are doing. Great news!

there has been a lot of tears here. the other day first time tears of joy. maybe there is a reason for this journey. I don't know, I do the best I can with the faith I have.

I've been up close and personal with cancer and all those tests and treatments. My husband battled it for 10 years before it won. I can only wish for you to be strong and keep fighting it. Hugs from me.

I am sorry to hear that. and I hope I am as strong as he is. the whole family gets cancer and it is horrible. I will never stop fighting
Hug back at you

Good for you. Jim fought hard to the end. I miss him horribly. Other people in your family have cancer? That is horrible. Do you think it is genetic or Environmental?

I did not want to say anything but I think he is still crying 😭

I don’t beleive it. I was just going to let it sit in the pack and I opened them , to see how to access them and the other cards I have. Last week someone said that they could not open their packs. Mine opened and there it was.
Just lucky I guess

I sell mine, and gain some nice amounts of Steem from them!

That’s what I am trying to do. I don’t know how to find out what they are worth. And most of my cards are not worth much.

Be careful. When I first started selling I didn't realize the difference between the gold and the regular cards and sold a high-priced card for much less than what it was worth. I go to the market, look up the card that I want to sell and see what the price is. I go back into collection and go to the card I want to sell and if I want the money for it quickly I usually price it just under what's the going rate is. I'm happy to help if you have questions, although there are surely people out there who know far more about selling monsters than I do!

That’s what I did and priced it just under the other card for sale. That will be one nice power up LOL I did get help from a good guy in monster discord .

Good for you! That will be a nice chunk of Steem!

ohh yea. I hope so
congrats to you on a pac of cards, good luck👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83