You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 383 Irritation

in #esteem5 years ago

I was watching a Dr. Jordan Peterson interview yesterday - He now only eats beef
(says it boring but solved many health issues for him )

His daughter had severe auto immune issues (replacement hips and bones etc), and once she switched to this diet - and is now completely healthy (I think..).

I'll put my faith in Dr. Peterson's intellect and common sense, above 'the health industry' anytime..

Sort:  

I am on the bone broth train and it works well for me. Also veggies and high fat with as little carbs as I can get in this area of the world.

I'm still well and truly off the wagon.

My fresh bread making regimen will be the death of me.. lolol

Making it yourself with good ingredients, is the best way to go if you are going to eat it. Hopefully you've got some whole grains in there. I love the bread I bake, but it has been a few years due to no kitchen. I was buying all the crazy older grains and it seemed ok. The less wheat, the better.

.....whiter than the best white ever! lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91