You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compromising - does it feel right?

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

@the-one-true-dan Aww - you are right - compromise can also be a form of negotiation but based on the quote I focussed on the part of the definition that causes self-defeat.
Thank you - I adjusted my post to mention that as the post is my thoughts based on the quote only.
I am happy that I give you reason to self reflect - I write about these topics based on my current environment and self reflection.

In the situation re. healthy eating if one does not only make plans but has been eating healthily for a period of time like you suggested - then cheating or compromising every so often is actually a good thing indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59