You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Devisal of Mr. Dankworth

@calluna, your powers of perception are very strong. I'm watching The Twilight Zone for the first time. The idea for this story came from the episode where a German officer has to live out his days on a ship he bombed full of women and children. I've been wanting to try weaving through a story for a while now and this beginning gave me the inspiration to do so.

I'm glad I was able to bring forth the reporter in a way that wasn't confusing. I was wondering if it was or not.

I'm playing around with space stuff.

Ah, yes, the picture. He should have taken his cue earlier to get out. haha.

Yes, another really dark one this week. What are you guys doing to me? 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67