You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write an Organically Trending and Popular Post

in #funny6 years ago

In life, long ago, I was the I don't really give a shit, just do a good job and try not to make my life shitty kind of manager. I got bored of that career though, a few years ago. Blew my retirement savings on living, enjoyed some time off when most at that age are just getting started.

Sort:  

Yeah, I have been working from home for the past 10 years or so. My only fear is having to go work for someone again. I would join a buddhist monestary before going back to that life again!

I am really sick of working. Maybe I just won't do it anymore. Like the guy on office space.

That dude from Office Space is my hero.

hehe Yeah, Peter rocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61