You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Screens are Poison'- Tech Elites Keeping Devices Out of Their Children's Schools

lol, you are the first person I've met who plays the sax!!!
I;m old enough to have lived through the heydays of big bands and jazz - but neither enraptured me. Jazz, having grown up in Africa, was just too similar to the local music - and I never saw the locals as 'noble savages', just mostly poeple I had little in common with. I prefer a good bouzouki or an Italian playing a mandolino.

Thanks and I'm glad you've got your head screwed on the right way....hmm, have you? Can you ask your daughter to look closely and check for me?

Sort:  

you are the first person I've met who plays the sax!!!

Seriously? lol.

And she says yes, it is on the right way round, most of the time. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59