오랜만에 해물찜

in #kr2 years ago

6년만에 먹어보는 해물찜 ㅋ

딸아이가 먹고싶다고 주문배달한
해물찜입니다.

정말 오랜만에 먹어보는군요.
통통한 오징어가 먼저 눈에들어오는 해물찜 먹음직 스럽네요.

홍합이 자잘하고 고니가 한덩이만 들어 있는것이 아쉬웠는데 간만에 먹는 해물찜!

홍합이 작은 계절인가?
고니가 비싸졌나?
이런저런 수다를 떨며 한끼 잘먹었습니다^^

카카오스토리_2021_12_31 14_33_38.jpg

Sort:  

These foods are not available in our country. I have a strong desire to eat. Lots of delicious food.

Wonderful feast for Happy New Year!

😻🌹❤️🌈🍄💐

군침이 도는 해물찜 이네요.
새해 복많이 받으세요~

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @jsj1215,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

앗, 저희도 아귀찜 시켜 먹었네요. ㅎㅎ
다 좋은데 저 플라스틱..... ㅠㅠ

좋은 시간 보내셨네요~
올 한해 항상 건강하시고 행복하세요!

이야 소주가 당기는 그런 비주얼입니다
새해 복 많이 받으세요^^

the food looks yummy. some dishes look similar to those of my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60