You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leathery Badass

in #leather5 years ago

Haha thank you, I like the look too :D Didn't want to stop to take a proper selfie 'cause I was on the side of the road and idiots start honking and shouting at you if you give them half a chance. Will show my face soon ;)

Man, that must suck. I hate that kinda weather. But I do agree, the whole image of the rosy cheeked face you described is lovely. I love that look, too, just never pull it off. I am the donut usually, even when I try not to be the donut. I do have a fancy coat but it's not good at keeping warm through actual winter, so it's either elegant and frozen or donut and warm.

better looking women always sit next to me on the train.

Well, at least you're honest :P Yeah, I usually trust guys with ties too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81