Sort:  

Why were you downvoted?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Because I had used bidbots.

They are now actively going after anyone using them. Suddenly they are 'forbidden'.

bid bot abuse, @steemflagrewards

Also added both of my 100% downvotes to these as well, what a parasite on our chain. Truly sickening.

If I could not down-vote anyone, I would love it. I would prefer it that we could all live in harmony.., but #oldsteem was not working.

Getting a return on a paid vote should no longer work., though on certain things that need to be promoted I don't have an issue with the buying of them.

Buying votes on comments is taking the piss.

This is the second time I have used the free downvotes since the hard fork.

I'm in agreement man, I do not like downvoting a single bit.

This comment boosting is as low as it gets in my opinion. I caught him trying to manipulate a new member here who doesn't earn barely anything yet and is just starting to learn the system, to start bid botting, and told him/her he would put him/her on auto.

It's clear he was employing a manipulation tactic to reap curation

You can see what he was trying to do right here, and he even bought him/her a vote that's on the way. Now it is possible that @logiczombie might get downvoted and it isn't even his/her fault. When I saw the manipulation he was employing, when this is a user genuinely trying to find his/her way here, I became quite upset, loaded up this guy's steemworld, and saw your downvotes rolling in as soon as I loaded it.

Glad you are helping take out the trash, but I get it, we shouldn't have to, the state of humanity is not good.

Jeez, thanks for pointing this out to me. @logiczombie seems to be quite logical and I will comment on this.

I made over 2 cents a post. OMG. lol

I do admit earning oever 2 cents a post is high on here but yeah. I had to go through a lot of stuff to get to that "extremely high" earnings number and I have lost out on WAY more money than I have earned on here.

My account is worth $254.36 but hopefully I can help raise it and yours and others as well.

Old Steem was not working because of abusers like yourself.

The new Steem has much more abuse and I expect the user base to continue to go down thanks to abusive losers like yourself unless steemleo.com really takes over which it might.

I made the trending page my first day on steemleo.com. :)

I think I am still on there right now even without any bot votes counting.

https://www.steemleo.com/trending/

I think my comments are good and worth more than 10 cents let alone 2 cents but whatever.

Before Steem tanked I think there were a couple times I made like $1 for a comment without a bot? Where were you abusive assholes then? I'm not sure the comments were even as good as my recent ones.

I would issue you !DRAMA, but I don't have enough banked.

abusive losers like yourself

I see you have gone for the personal insults, that's your choice but I wont dis you.. that's not me.

Old Steem was not working because of abusers like yourself.

Can you explain this? how was I abusing the blockchain?

I think my comments are good and worth more than 10 cents let alone 2 cents but whatever.

That's for the community to decide. Keep paying for comment votes if you like. Your choice.

Yeah so sickening. lol I think I have earned over 30 cents per blog post and over 2 cents per comment!

I'm a little surprised that I have earned over 2 cents per comment. Has anyone else on the Steem blockchain made over 10,000 comments and earned over 2 cents besides the bots?

Yeah so sickening. lol I think I have earned over 30 cents per blog post and over 2 cents per comment!

I'm a little surprised that I have earned over 2 cents per comment. Has anyone else on the Steem blockchain made over 10,000 comments and earned over 2 cents besides the bots?

@steemcleaners @ocd @ocdb #rewardpoolrape

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@boosta/pytjyp
https://steemit.com/@steemcleaners/comments

You're a thug. You need to find something better to do with your time.

Hopefully this makes you feel better about yourself or something???

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Yeah I got lucky on a bid and got attacked by the same bot that nailed you.

Are you really boosting even your smallest comments with bots? It's even worse than upvoting own comments.. It's a social feature, not investment vector!

I think this comment is OK although I think most of my comments are usually better.

I think I might have boosted your comment for you but you might have ended up like Frank. :(

https://steemit.com/inktober/@frankvvv/pytxo2

A lot of it is a protest. I think we need more freedom.

I know it may come of as a shocker and hard for a lot of users to comprehend but I think Steemit would actually be better with more freedom and less downvoting.

I intentionally heavily promoted some real protesty comments and almost all of those got flagged to "heck".

I think Steemit needs to be a friendlier place for everyone and not just me.

If it makes you feel better I am very confident I lost some Steem during my protest like I figured I would. Fortunately for me unlike MANY others I do still have a functional account but many of these people have left the platform already or will soon follow through on their encouragement to leave. Sure some and perhaps even the majority of them deserve it but I do feel that some do not and I feel there are too many mistakes being made.

https://steemd.com/@mack-bot

I agree with most of your points here, and I dont "feel better" hearing you lost something. The best case IMHO would be you didn't do it and didn't lose anything. But, aside from farming, using bots on comments is mostly .. pointless? Comments don't go to trending. Those boosted will only go up a bit in the discussion order, and won't get much more viewers.. and unless there are 20+ subthreads, it doesn't matter that much.. a few more % of those coming to this post, rest will either not read comments at all, or will reads all of them anyways. If you wanted to reward author, send him a tip IMHO.. or talk to people and drop them a link to that comment you find valuable.. let them read and upvote and spread it further.. so more viewers will come to this post. That would be much more effective promotion IMHO, though, much more time-consuming. Regarding bot'ting your own comments, I later checked and saw it's not a thing you do daily, so yeah, I get your idea of a 'protest', but I don't think boosting your own comments was a good form of a protest.. It's like agitating a swarm of bees to show them you don't like them flying around. If they sting, they won't notice or care about that. If you wanted anyone to notice any "positive use of bots", then try promoting good comments/posts of other people and stay vigilant for retaliation downvotes and nag downvoters with proofs that it was you who wanted to promote it, not author who farmed $ via bots.. That might have some net positive effect.. I suppose. Maybe.

You got a 11.63% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @mysearchisover!

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Yeah that is some major BS! This platform sucks but I guess it's nice for the people in the circle jerk. I like SteemLeo better than this platform. I have seen that account attack people. I'm surprised it nailed you for 8%! Even 1% would have been some bs. I hope someday Steemleo takes off. I should probably suggest ads for the Steemleo platform so we can compete with Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85