You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .15/.185 - Weakness - Scalpers - Deals - 17/26/632

in #leo5 years ago (edited)

I made over 2 cents a post. OMG. lol

I do admit earning oever 2 cents a post is high on here but yeah. I had to go through a lot of stuff to get to that "extremely high" earnings number and I have lost out on WAY more money than I have earned on here.

My account is worth $254.36 but hopefully I can help raise it and yours and others as well.

Sort:  

Did you even read my comments? I'm not so sure your reading comprehension skills are that great.

🤪¯_(ツ)_/¯

I think you should consider unflagging all of my posts. If not I would like to request your contact information so that me and/or my legal team and/or a law enforcement agent may be able to get in contact with you.

I think you should consider getting a better suit before going to your legal team, and/or law enforcement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62